Justfamousdeal

First Watch: An Exclusive Prequel to The Gift Of Darkness (Alice Madison)


Price: 00.00
(as of Jan 26,2020 10:08:00 UTC – Details)


A exclusive ebook-only standalone preview to The Gift of Darkness, a perfect introduction to the critically acclaimed Detective Alice Madison series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Sharon Bolton and Kathryn Croft. Featuring a special prequel scene and an extract from the new book.



Add comment

Join Us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love to share most famous deals from amazon.

x